VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Paraguay Embassy in Brazil

Paraguay Embassy in Brazil

Live help:
800-345-6541

Paraguay Embassy Brazil
Av. das Nações, Qd. 811, lote 42
70427-900
Brasilia
Brazil
Phone+55-61-2423732
+55-61-2423968
+55-61-2448649
+55-61-2449449
Fax+55-61-2424605
Emailbrasilembaparsc@mre.gov.py
secretaria@embaparaguai.org.br
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Avenida Presidente Vargas N° 277, Barrio Centro, Ponta Porá, MS, Brasil
Ponta Pora
Brazil
Phone+55-67-34316312
+55-67-96381783
Fax+55-67-34320263
Emailpontaporaconsulpar@mre.gov.py
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Namy Deek Nº 99, Centro Blumenau SC
Blumenau
Brazil
Phone+55-47-2221811
Fax+55-47-33260001
Emailrosimove@zaz.com.br
valter@rosimoveis.com.br
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Bruno Maice, 181/603
52011-110
Gracas
Recife
Brazil
Phone+55-81-34591277
+55-81-34596461
Fax+55-81-34591277
+55-81-34596461
Emailikamimura@uol.com.br
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Praça Duque de Caxias 500
CEP 85.980.000
Guaira
Brazil
Phone+55-44-36422711
Fax
Emailguairaconsulpar@mre.gov.py
cosulparguaira@brturbo.com.br
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Doutor Barcelos N° 2237 - Barrio Camaqua
CEP Nº 91910-251
Porto Alegre
Brazil
Phone+55-51-32419576
Fax+55-51-32490530
Emailportoalegreconsulpar@mre.gov.py
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Avda. Ana Costa Nº 48. Conjunto 31 Santos/SP
Edificio: Centro Empresarial Ana Costa
CEP 11060-000
Santos
Brazil
Phone+55-13-32228070
Fax+55-13-32335118
Emailsantosconsulpar@mre.gov.py
consulparsantos@hotmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Marechal Deodoro 901, Esquina Edmundo de Barros
CEP 85851-030
Foz deYguazu
Brazil
Phone+55-45-35232898
+55-45-35239212
Fax+55-45-35232898
+55-45-35239212
Emailfozconsulpar@mre.gov.py
consulparfoz@hotmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Calle Playa de Flamengo N° 66 - Bloque B - Sala 1009 y 1010
CEP N° 22210-903
Río de Janeiro
Brazil
Phone+55-21-25532294
+55-21-97876740
+55-21-97876740
Fax+55-21-25527943
Emailriocongralpar@mre.gov.py
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Guandaus Nº 60, Apto. 102
Barrio Sta. Lucía
Belo Horizonte
Brazil
Phone+55-31-3446349
Fax+55-31-99903877
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Rua 26 de Agosto 384 - Edificio 26 de Agosto, 11 andar, sala 115
Campo Grande
Brazil
Phone+55-67-33846610
+55-67-91381556
Fax+55-67-7214430
Emailcgrandeconsulpar@mre.gov.py
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Calle Emiliano Perneta Nº 680 Primer Piso, Edificio Oficina 101 al 104
CEP 80420080
Curitiba
Brazil
Phone+55-41-32229226
+55-41-33226412
Fax+55-41-32322710
Emailcuritibacongralpar@mre.gov.py
cgp.curitiba@terra.com.br
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Marechal Floriano Nº 757 OceaniaParanagua - Parana - Brasil
CEP 83203-390
Paranagua
Brazil
Phone+55-41-34232880
+55-41-34231613
Fax+55-41-34225086
Emailparanaguaconsulpar@mre.gov.py
consuladopyparanagua@hotmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Américo Brasil, 154, Baú Apto. 14 – C Señor dos Passos
Cuiaba
Brazil
Phone+55-65-30230721
Fax+55-65-99046900
Emailanchifernan@yahoo.com.br
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Paraguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Bandeira Paulista, Nº 600, Edif. ACYR ANDRADE 8º Piso
Bairro Itaim Bibi
SP-CEP; 04532-001
Sao Paulo
Brazil
Phone+55-11-31670455
+55-11-950501401
Fax+55-11-31670412
Emailsanpablocongralpar@mre.gov.py
obeniteze@mre.gov.py
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes